I’m not quiet, I’m busy!

I’ve been pretty quiet here lately, but not because I’ve stopped working on McLaren Crafts – quite the opposite!

I’ve been spending a LOT of time making new things for the Etsy store. In fact, I’ve been spending so much time making things, I haven’t even had time to photograph and list them!

I’ll list the items and update the galleries soon (gosh, April was a productive month!) – so if you come back in a few days, you’ll see new mini pendants (including a number of gorgeous “Spoilers!” pendants I am VERY proud of) and my new “Circle of seasons” series of brooches and pendants.

And next up will be MORE pendants and brooches, as well as some figurines and magnets.

Leave a Reply

