Gallery – all pics have been put up!

The galleries are now completely updated, with a few last photos added to the 2009 or earlier gallery, and all photos added to the 2011 gallery.

Mind you, looking at how long those pages have become, I’m tempted to try and make pages dedicated to each project, with thumbnails on the gallery pages…

Oh well, websites are meant to evolve!

The other thing I’ve really noticed is how plain or poor quality some of the photos are. I really need to invest in a decent digital camera, and start playing with composition shots to show off the things I make better. I’ve got some lovely things I can use as background props, I just need to work out the best way to compose these shots. And get a decent camera to take them with, instead of just using my phone…

Leave a Reply

