Well hello there!

Welcome to the first ever post for my brand spanking new McLaren Crafts blog.

This blog will be a showcase of things I’ve made that may be listed on my soon-to-be-launched Etsy store, that will never be listed on my Etsy store, or that have previously been listed and sold.

It will be a gallery of my creations.

It will be a place to share stories – stories about making stuff, about what inspires me, about horrible disasters, about cool new techniques and tools.

It will be a way to answer customer questions.

Above all, it will be a place for me to ramble (probably at length) about all things Mclaren Crafty.

Leave a Reply

